Town Council

Town of Three Hills Council Members

Back Row: Councillor Marilyn Sept, Councillor John Hamm, Councillor Ray Wildeman & CAO Lori Conkin
Front Row: Councillor Vernon Wiebe, Councillor Al Campbell, Mayor Tim Shearlaw & Deputy Mayor Harold Leo 

Council is held on the second and fourth Monday of every month, with the exception of July, August and statutory holidays.  Please contact the Town of Three Hills office for those revised dates and times.
Council sessions are held in Chambers at the Town office. Council begins at 5:30 p.m. and is open to the public. For further information, please contact the Town Office.