

## **Town of Three Hills** 2022 - 2023

## **Council Appointment to Boards and Committees**

Central Alberta Economic	Byrne Lammle	Council Member
Partnership (CAEP):	Miriam Kirk	Alternate Member

Committee of the Whole: All Members of Council

Dennis Hazelton Council Member Community Futures Wild Rose: Miriam Kirk Alternate Member

Intermunicipal Collaborative Ray Wildeman Council Member Framework Committee (ICF): Byrne Lammle Council Member

**Kneehill Housing Corporation:** Byrne Lammle Council Member Council Member

Dennis Hazelton

**Kneehill Medical Services Retention** Miriam Kirk Council Member and Recruitment Task Force: Alternate Member Marilyn Sept

Council Member **Kneehill Regional Emergency** Ray Wildeman Management Advisory Committee: Miriam Kirk Alternate Member

Kneehill Regional Family & Council Member Marilyn Sept Community Support Services (FCSS): Ray Wildeman Alternate Member

Kneehill Regional Partnership Marilyn Sept Council Member (KRP): Miriam Kirk Alternate Member

Marigold Library System: Miriam Kirk Council Member

Municipal Planning Commission: Ray Wildeman Council Member Byrne Lammle Council Member

Dennis Hazelton Council Member

Council Member Negotiation Committee (CUPE): Ray Wildeman

Dennis Hazelton Council Member

Red Deer River Municipal Users Ray Wildeman Council Member

Byrne Lammle Group (RDMUG): Alternate Member Three Hills Detachment's Police Marilyn Sept Council Member Advisory Committee (PAC): Dennis Hazelton Alternate Member

Three Hills & District Chamber Byrne Lammle Council Member of Commerce: Dennis Hazelton Alternate Member

Three Hills Library Board: Miriam Kirk Council Member

Three Hills Community Memorial Ray Wildeman Council Member Centre Society: Marilyn Sept Alternate Member