

Town of Three Hills 2023 - 2024 Council Appointment to Boards and Committees

Central Alberta Economic Partnership (CAEP):

Committee of the Whole:

Community Futures Wild Rose:

Intermunicipal Collaborative Framework Committee (ICF):

Kneehill Housing Corporation:

Kneehill Medical Services Retention and Recruitment Task Force:

Kneehill Regional Emergency Management Advisory Committee:

Kneehill Regional Family & Community Support Services (FCSS):

Kneehill Regional Partnership (KRP):

Marigold Library System:

Municipal Planning Commission:

Negotiation Committee (CUPE):

Red Deer River Municipal Users Group (RDMUG): Byrne Lammle Miriam Kirk Council Member Alternate Member

All Members of Council

Dennis Hazelton Miriam Kirk

Ray Wildeman Byrne Lammle

Byrne Lammle Dennis Hazelton

Miriam Kirk Marilyn Sept

Ray Wildeman Miriam Kirk

Marilyn Sept Ray Wildeman

Marilyn Sept Miriam Kirk

Miriam Kirk

Ray Wildeman Byrne Lammle Dennis Hazelton

Ray Wildeman Dennis Hazelton

Ray Wildeman Byrne Lammle Council Member Alternate Member

Council Member Council Member

Council Member Council Member

Council Member Alternate Member

Council Member Alternate Member

Council Member Alternate Member

Council Member Alternate Member

Council Member

Council Member Council Member Council Member

Council Member Council Member

Council Member Alternate Member Three Hills Detachment's Police Advisory Committee (PAC):

Three Hills & District Chamber of Commerce:

Three Hills Library Board:

Three Hills Community Memorial Centre Society:

Marilyn Sept Dennis Hazelton

Byrne Lammle Dennis Hazelton

Miriam Kirk

Ray Wildeman Marilyn Sept Council Member Alternate Member

Council Member Alternate Member

Council Member

Council Member Alternate Member