

Town of Three Hills 2023 - 2024

Council Appointment to Boards and Committees

Central Alberta Economic	Byrne Lammle	Council Member
Partnership (CAEP):	Miriam Kirk	Alternate Member

Committee of the Whole: All Members of Council

Community Futures Wild Rose: Dennis Hazelton Council Member
Miriam Kirk Alternate Member

Intermunicipal Collaborative Ray Wildeman Council Member Framework Committee (ICF): Byrne Lammle Council Member

Intermunicipal Development Plan Byrne Lammle Council Member Committee Miriam Kirk Council Member Marilyn Sept Alternate Member

Kneehill Housing Corporation: Byrne Lammle Council Member

Dennis Hazelton Council Member

Kneehill Medical Services Retention Miriam Kirk Council Member and Recruitment Task Force: Marilyn Sept Alternate Member

Kneehill Regional Emergency Ray Wildeman Council Member Management Advisory Committee: Miriam Kirk Alternate Member

Kneehill Regional Family & Marilyn Sept Council Member Community Support Services (FCSS): Ray Wildeman Alternate Member

Kneehill Regional Partnership Marilyn Sept Council Member (KRP): Miriam Kirk Alternate Member

Marigold Library System: Miriam Kirk Council Member

Municipal Planning Commission: Ray Wildeman Council Member

Byrne Lammle Council Member
Dennis Hazelton Council Member

Negotiation Committee (CUPE): Ray Wildeman Council Member

Dennis Hazelton Council Member

2023-2024 Council Boards & Committees

Page | 2

Alternate Member

Red Deer River Municipal Users Ray Wildeman Council Member Group (RDMUG): Byrne Lammle Alternate Member Three Hills Detachment's Police Marilyn Sept Council Member Advisory Committee (PAC): **Dennis Hazelton** Alternate Member Three Hills & District Chamber Byrne Lammle Council Member of Commerce: Dennis Hazelton Alternate Member Three Hills Library Board: Miriam Kirk Council Member Three Hills Community Memorial Ray Wildeman Council Member

Marilyn Sept

Centre Society: